Thank you WE Fest fans for celebrating our 35th anniversary with us! It was another incredible year with top-notch performances from headliners Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, and Luke Bryan to newcomers Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown, and of course, the legend himself, Alan Jackson.


Let's relive the memories! Check out photos and more from this year's festival, and be sure to tag your social media posts with #WEFest so we can keep the party going! If you attended a meet & greet with an artist, you can find those photos HERE.


Congrats to the 'WE Ole Opry' crew, the grand prize winners of our 2017 Camping Contest! This year's theme celebrated 35 years of WE Fest artists and they took it to another level. From inspired decorations to full-on costumes, it was nothing short of epic! They'll be enjoying WE Fest in 2018 VIP style thanks to our friends at Miller Lite and Bob 95 FM.

WE Fest 2017 Camping Contest Winners


As we look ahead to 2018, we are thrilled to announce Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia Line as the first two headliners for next year! Watch the announcement video and join us August 2-4, 2018 at Soo Pass Ranch by renewing your seats NOW. Seat renewals are open until August 25. The general on sale date will be later this fall; stay tuned for the announcement by keeping up with our newsletter, visiting the website, and following along on social media. And if you haven't signed up for our texting club yet, you can do so by texting WEFEST to 24587.

Untitled design

See you next summer...

More From TSM Interactive