Most of the considerable hype surrounding the 'Twilight' series has centered on the many, many books and movie tickets it's sold, but the franchise has also been a musical phenomenon, generating more than 4.5 million units in sales over three soundtrack albums.

With the next installment in the series scheduled to reach theaters on November 18, dedicated Twi-hards -- not to mention music retailers -- have been eagerly awaiting news about its soundtrack. On Monday, Atlantic Records obliged, releasing the full track listing and artwork via Twitter.

The 15-track album, debuting November 8, includes 'It Will Rain,' the track Bruno Mars wrote and performed specifically for the film, as well as music from Noisettes, the Belle Brigade, Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, and Iron & Wine, whose 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth' reprises its appearance on the first soundtrack with a special "wedding version" mix.

'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1' track listing
The Joy Formidable, 'Endtapes'
Angus & Julia Stone, 'Love Will Take You'
Bruno Mars, 'It Will Rain'
Sleeping at Last, 'Turning Page'
The Features, 'From Now On'
Christina Perri, 'A Thousand Years'
Theophilus London, 'Neighbors'
The Belle Brigade, 'I Didn't Mean It'
Noisettes, 'Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)'
Cider Sky, 'Northern Lights'
Iron & Wine, 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)'
Imperial Mammoth, 'Requiem on Water'
Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, 'Cold'
Mia Maestro, 'Llovera'
Carter Burwell, 'Love Death Rebirth'

Listen to Bruno Mars' 'It Will Rain'

More From TSM Interactive