A four-disc set commemorating Sting's 25th anniversary as a solo artist is coming out  September 27.

The set, entitled 'Sting: 25 Years,' includes three CDs containing tracks spanning Sting's entire solo career, plus a previously unreleased concert DVD called 'Rough, Raw & Unreleased: Live At Irving Plaza.' The footage was shot in 2005 during a performance in New York City on the last night of Sting's Broken Music U.S. tour.

The discs come packaged in a hardcover book that includes an introduction by Sting, plus rare photos, commentary and lyrics.

Here's the track listing:

Disc One:
"If You Love Somebody Set Them Free"
"Love Is The Seventh Wave"
"Consider Me Gone"
"Moon Over Bourbon Street"
"Fortress Around Your Heart"
"Bring On The Night" (Live)
"Driven To Tears" (Live)
"I Burn For You" (Live)
"Be Still My Beating Heart"
"They Dance Alone"
"Englishman In New York"
"We’ll Be Together"
"Sister Moon"
"Secret Marriage"

Disc Two:
"All This Time"
"Mad About You"
"Why Should I Cry For You?"
"The Soul Cages""
"When The Angels Fall"
"If I Ever Lose My Faith In You"
"Fields Of Gold"
"Seven Days"
"It’s Probably Me"
"Shape Of My Heart"
"When We Dance"
"I Hung My Head"
"I Was Brought To My Senses"
"You Still Touch Me"
"I’m So Happy I Can’t Stop Crying"

Disc Three:
"A Thousand Years"
"Desert Rose"
"Ghost Story"
"Brand New Day"
"Send Your Love"
"Whenever I Say Your Name"
"Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)"
"Soul Cake"
" The Hounds Of Winter"
"Next To You"
"We Work The Black Seam"
"The Pirate’s Bride"
"Never Coming Home"
"Russians" (Live)
"The End Of The Game" (Live)

Disc Four: 'Rough, Raw & Unreleased: Live at Irving Plaza'
"Message In A Bottle"
"Demolition Man"
"Synchronicity II"
"Driven To Tears"
"Heavy Cloud, No Rain"
"A Day In The Life"
"Voices Inside My Head"/"When The World Is Running Down"
"Next To You"
"Lithium Sunset"

More From TSM Interactive