Tim McGraw

Full Line-up Announced for Taste of Country Music Festival
Country fans, the wait is over!
Country music stars Billy Currington, Eli Young Band, Jerrod Niemann, Sara Evans, Easton Corbin, Chase Bryant, Colt Ford, Josh Abbott Band, Tracy Lawrence, LOCASH, as well as fan favorites Logan Mize, Western Underground, Rachel Lipsky, Sasha McVeigh, Jackson Michelson…
The Band Perry Gets Song Advice from Tim McGraw
It's an old music business saying that you get your whole life to write the songs for your debut album, and then you get six months to put together the follow-up. But if you have to write on the clock, you might as well have an expert set of ears listening to the results, right?
The Band Perry has ha…