Contact Us

Miranda Lambert Reveals ‘Four the Record’ Track Listing

Miranda Cover 

Sony Music Nashville

Miranda Lambert unveiled the cover of her new album, ‘Four the Record,’ last week, but she wasn’t finished teasing details of the hotly-anticipated project.

One good turn deserves another, after all — so Lambert followed her cover reveal by releasing the ‘Four the Record’ track listing.

For her follow-up to 2009’s ‘Revolution,’ Lambert isn’t skimping on the new material, offering up a healthy 14 tracks. Of course, this comes on the heels of Lambert’s contributions to the Pistol Annies’ recently released debut, so fans will have more Miranda than they know what to do with for the rest of the year.

‘Four the Record’ has already generated one hit, the single ‘Baggage Claim,’ currently sharing the airwaves with the Pistol Annies’ ‘Hell on Heels.’

Miranda Lambert’s ‘Four the Record’ Track Listing:
1. ‘All Kinds of Kind’
2. ‘Fine Tune’
3. ‘Fastest Girl in Town’
4. ‘Safe’
5. ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
6. ‘Dear Diamond’
7. ‘Same Old You’
8. ‘Baggage Claim’
9. ‘Easy Living’
10. ‘Over You’
11. ‘Look at Miss Ohio’
12. ‘Better in the Long Run’
13. ‘Nobody’s Fool’
14. ‘Oklahoma Sky’

[Taste of Country]

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for TSM Interactive quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!