Contact Us

Coldplay Reveals Track Listing for New Album, ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ Featuring Rihanna


Coldplay has announced the names of the songs that will appear on its upcoming fifth album, titled ‘Mylo Xyloto.’

Interestingly, the tracklisting includes ‘Princess of China,’ a collaboration with pop star Rihanna, noteworthy mainly because Coldplay has never had a guest artist on any of its past albums.

MTV has reported that producer Brian Eno, who co-produced tracks on Coldplay’s successful 2008 album, ‘Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends,’ helped pen a few songs on ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ as well.

Here’s the entire ‘Mylo Xyloto’ tracklisting:

1. ‘Mylo Xyloto’
2. ‘Hurts Like Heaven’
3. ‘Paradise’
4. ‘Charlie Brown’
5. ‘Us Against the World’
6. ‘M.M.I.X.’
7. ‘Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall’
8. ‘Major Minus’
9. ‘U.F.O.’
10. ‘Princess of China’ Feat. Rihanna
11. ‘Up in Flames’
12. ‘A Hopeful Transmission’
13. ‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’
14. ‘Up With the Birds’


It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for TSM Interactive quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!